Contacts

David: dgray@davidgraydirector.com

Agent
Verve, Los Angeles
Abram Nalibotsky
analibotsky@vervetla.com
+1 310 558-2424

Management
Smart Entertainment, Beverly Hills
John Jacobs
john@smartentertainment.com
+1 310 205-6090

Commercials
Skunk
Matt Factor
factor@skunkus.com
+1 323 463 2040

Barrie Isaacson, New York
barrie@barriei.com
+1 212 627 1200
+1 917 237-6532

Jill Reehl, Los Angeles
jill@grgdreps.com
+1 312 560 5099

Jill Reehl, Chicago/Midwest
jill@grgdreps.com
+1 312 560 5099

Outsider, London
Richard Packer
packer@outsider.tv
+44 20 7636 6666

Carnibird, Paris
Sam Fontaine
sam.fontaine@carnibird.tv
+33 1 83 92 32 05

Sequoia Content, Toronto
Suzanne Allan
suzanne.allan@sequoiacontent.com
+1 416 263-5435

Cobblestone, Berlin & Hamburg
Philipp Schmalriede
philipp@cobblestone.de
+49 40 311699 0

Legal
Hansen, Jacobson, Teller, Hoberman, Newman, Warren, Richman, Rush & Kaller, LLP, Beverly Hills
Gretchen Rush
+1 310 248-3142