Contacts

David: dgray@davidgraydirector.com

Agent
Gersh, Beverly Hills
Abram Nalibotsky
analibotsky@gersh.com
+1 310 274-6611

Management
Smart Entertainment, Beverly Hills
John Jacobs
john@smartentertainment.com
+1 310 205-6090

Commercials
Supply & Demand
Tim Case
tim@supplyanddemand.tv
+1 310 956-3500
+1 917 330-4795

Moustache, New York
Jared Shapiro
jared@moustachenyc.com
+1 646 723-1406
+1 917 658-5192
Emily Friendship
emily@moustachenyc.com
+1 646 723-1406
+1 917 751-1754

David Wagner & Associates, Chicago/Midwest
David Wagner
david@davidwagner.tv
+1 312 222-0331
+1 312 560-0331
Sam Sloma
sam.sloma@davidwagner.tv
+1 312 222-0331
+1 419 307-1944

Mischief, Los Angeles
Becky Jungman
becky@mischief.la
+1 323 419-0716
+1 310 429-4121

Outsider, London
Richard Packer
packer@outsider.tv
+44 20 7636 6666

Grand Bazar, Paris
Juliette Desmarescaux
juliette@grandbazar.tv
+33 611 730 101
Gaetan LeGoff
gaetan@grandbazar.tv
+33 609 914 076

Sequoia Content, Toronto
Suzanne Allan
suzanne.allan@sequoiacontent.com
+1 416 263-5435

Cobblestone, Berlin & Hamburg
Philipp Schmalriede
philipp@cobblestone.de
+49 40 311699 0

Legal
Hansen, Jacobson, Teller, Hoberman, Newman, Warren, Richman,
Rush & Kaller, LLP, Beverly Hills
Gretchen Rush
+1 310 248-3142